Members of the Executive Committee

Dorothy Lane
Department of English
University of Regina, Luther College
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK, S4S 0A2

Pamela McCallum
Department of English
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4

Past President (2010-13)
Susan Gingell
Department of English
University of Saskatchewan
9 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 5A5

Atlantic Representative
John C. Ball
Department of English
University of New Brunswick
Carleton Hall
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5A3

Québec Representative
David Leahey
Département des lettres et communications
Université de Sherbrooke
2500, boul. de l’Université
Sherbrooke, QC, J1K 2R1

Ontario Representative
Susie O’Brien
Department of English and Cultural Studies
McMaster University
Chester New Hall 321
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON, L8S 4L9

BC & Northern Territories Representative
Shalini Khan
Department of English
Capilano University
2055 Purcell Way
North Vancouver, BC, V7J 3H5

Colleges Representative
Brenna Clarke Gray
Douglas College
700 Royal Avenue
New Westminster, BC, V3M 5Z5