Welcome to the new members of our Executive!

We are thrilled to announce the new (and some re-newed!) members of our Executive: Asma Sayed (President), Jesse Arseneault (Secretary-Treasurer), Terri Tomsky (Prairies Representative), J. Coplen Rose (Atlantic Representative), and Sara Rozenberg (Graduate Representative). We also want to take a moment and thank our outgoing members for all their dedication and hard work: Mariam Pirbhai (President), Henghameh Saroukhani (Secretary-Treasurer), John Ball (Atlantic Representative) and Shamika Shabnam (Graduate Representative).